Beer Festival Beer Review & Tasting Notes

Cask

Bank Top Brewery

Palamino Rising – https://untappd.com/b/bank-top-brewery-palomino-rising/2902527

Bad To The Bone – https://untappd.com/b/bank-top-brewery-bad-to-the-bone/31187

Bowland Brewery

Bowland Gold – https://untappd.com/b/bowland-brewery-bowland-gold/1527867

Bumble – https://untappd.com/b/bowland-brewery-bumble/2773243

Buster – https://untappd.com/b/bowland-brewery-buster-ipa/1527864

Beer Brothers

Indigo Blue – https://untappd.com/b/beer-brothers-indigo-blue/4728362

Golden Sky –

Parker Brewery

Saxon Red – https://untappd.com/b/the-parker-brewery-saxon-red-ale/1105646

Commando – https://untappd.com/b/the-parker-brewery-commando/2860190

Withnell’s Brewery

Blonde Summit – https://untappd.com/b/withnells-blonde-summit/2130933

Hoppy Fettler – https://untappd.com/b/withnells-hoppy-fettler/1859365

Oscar’s Brewery

Grumpy Rabbit – https://untappd.com/b/oscar-s-brewery-grumpy-rabbit/3180131

Top Dog – https://untappd.com/b/oscar-s-brewery-top-dog/2849373

Summer Blonde – https://untappd.com/b/oscar-s-brewery-summer-blonde/3305927

Prospect

Nutty Slack – https://untappd.com/b/prospect-brewery-nutty-slack/33033

Tropical Blonde – https://untappd.com/b/prospect-brewery-tropical-blonde/4317821

Gold Rush – https://untappd.com/b/prospect-brewery-gold-rush/49605

Pickaxe – https://untappd.com/b/prospect-brewery-pickaxe/49608

Wiley Fox

Blonde Vixen – https://untappd.com/b/wily-fox-brewery-blonde-vixen/1423208

Crafty Fox – https://untappd.com/b/wily-fox-brewery-crafty-fox/1423206

Karma Citra – https://untappd.com/b/wily-fox-brewery-karma-citra/2029752

Box Steam Brewery

Soul Train – https://untappd.com/b/box-steam-brewery-soul-train/2951079

New Normal – https://untappd.com/b/box-steam-brewery-new-normal/3891617

Craft

Seven Bro7thers

Honeycomb Pale Ale – https://untappd.com/b/seven-bro7hers-brewery-bee-honeycomb-pale-ale/2801874

Beer Brothers

Interstella – https://untappd.com/b/beer-brothers-interstellar-v2/2343757

Gun Slinger – https://untappd.com/b/beer-brothers-gunslinger/2877865

Wiley Fox

Uberlagen Pilsnerhttps://untappd.com/b/wily-fox-brewery-uberlegen/2841

Delirium Huyghe

Früli Strawberry Beerhttps://untappd.com/b/delirium-huyghe-brewery-fruli-strawberry-beer/6314